NOvember

Hey worms,

So NOvember has started and I have already lost all hope for this month. May be I’m still recovering from Halloween, but November just seems like a ton of stress. What’s so good about November anyways? Thanksgiving is kind of a trash holiday where vegetarians, like myself, have nothing to eat except biscuits (no hate towards biscuits) (much love towards biscuits). Literally every Thanksgiving someone questions my vegetarian ways, so I’m really looking forward to that. Then there’s election day, which I’m pretty sure no one in their right mind is excited for this year. Don’t worry, I’m definitely not getting into politics right now (that’s pretty much internet suicide). If any one is interested apparently there is a full moon on the 14th… that is literally how exciting November is…a full moon is it’s peek. Not to mention all my school work (which btw is death), November is really killing it this year. I don’t particularly remember any  November being great. It’s kind of in that shit pit between Halloween and Christmas. Plus, somehow November sucks out all the fun out of fall. It doesn’t even feel like fall in November. Once October is over, bring on winter. Let’s get this show on the road. Christmas, hit me up.

ANYWAYS, what I’m trying to get at is November has just started! Get excited.

-Alli

 

Leave a Reply

