Winter Break/First College Semester Update

Hey worms!

So I haven’t posted in some time (besides my Moody Tunes post) and I kind of want to explain. Yes, I have told you guys that I had really hard classes last semester, but that was before they got even worse. Keeping my grades up got so difficult and I barely got past my freshman semester of college with a 4.0 GPA (merry fucking Christmas to me though). But the important part is that I DID IT! It wasn’t impossible! (Even though it felt like it was at the time). Note to self, taking 17 units is a great idea if you want to ruin your social life.

ANYWAYS, I have my real life again now that college is on break and I’m so excited! I plan to be posting more this month and hopefully getting a decent schedule going on? May be one of my New Years Resolutions will be fixing this blog up(: I feel like that would nice.

Happy Holidays worms!

-Alli

One thought on “Winter Break/First College Semester Update

Leave a Reply

