12.20.16 Art Museum Date

Hey worms,

An old friend came to town and we went and looked at art. This was not my original plan for today but when I found out she was here I cancelled all my old plans to see her. When I picked her up we didn’t have any ideas of where to go. I realize it might sound dumb to ditch pre-made plans for no plans at all with a best friend, but I guess that’s just who I am. I care so, so much for all my friends (even if we’re just pals). I don’t think it’s a bad way to be.

Any ways, we went to an art museum and we absolutely loved it. Here are some pics from the day. (Spoilers: its a lot of backs)

yedf9930img_1884img_1893img_1952img_8007img_1896img_7990IMG_1942.JPG

I told you it was a lot of backs. Happy holidays ya worms, and go be spontaneous and visit an art museum some time. They’re not too shabby.

-Alli

 

Leave a Reply

