Cee’s Which Way Photo Challenge (10.28.16)

Inspired from: Cee’s Which Way Photo Challenge

Hi worms!

So..”This challenge is all about capturing the roads, walks, trails, rails, steps, etc. we move from one place to another on.  You can walk on them, climb them, drive them, ride on them, as long as the specific way is visible.  Any angle of a bridge is acceptable as are any signs.”

It took me some time to find a path picture (digging through years of cat pictures, selfies, and random blurry images probably taken by mistake), but I found two!

img_0433img_0440

These were taken on a hike I took this summer. It was probably 100 degrees outside. Frankly, I’m starting to get hot just looking at it, but I do remember it being quiet (which is something I’m not used to, living near busy roads). May be I should hike some time soon? I mean I am going to Big Bear tomorrow, so why not? I’ll keep you guys posted if I decide to be adventurous this weekend haha (then again, it is snowing so I’m not sure how adventurous I’ll be).

Also! We found baby lizards on this hike!img_0413

This was one of the little guys(:

Have a wonderful weekend! And if you decide to go hiking any time soon (or just stumble across an interesting path), take a picture of the path and participate in this challenge! It’s pretty neat!

-Alli

 

13 thoughts on “Cee’s Which Way Photo Challenge (10.28.16)

Leave a Reply

