Cee’s Odd Ball Photo Challenge (10.30.16)

Inspired by: Cee’s Odd Ball Photo Challenge

Hey worms!

(COB) is all about those great photos that you take which really don’t seem to fit into a common category. We’ve all taken them and like them, because we just can’t hit delete and get rid of them.

So I’m currently up in big bear and I’m realizing how inconvenient it is to blog when I’m out with friends and family for a few days..oh well! I thought I could just post this real quick because I really like this odd ball challenge by Cee! I was walking through Big Bear Village (in the snow, because yes it’s snowing!)(I usually don’t like the cold but I’m not minding it lately) and I saw this cool memorial that’s kind of chipping. img_2200With one mix match chair(:

I also really liked these alley ways for some odd (ball) reason. They usually look kind of shady but the snow makes them look nicer than they really are (may be that’s just me haha)

Anyways, I highly recommend you guys participate in this challenge! It’s fun taking pictures around the challenge and you don’t need to be a pro photographer or anything! I literally just use my phone lol. So go for it!

-Alli

6 thoughts on “Cee’s Odd Ball Photo Challenge (10.30.16)

Leave a Reply

